ARTS & EDUCATION

The Honeywell Foundation is hosting video opportunities on Facebook through the end of April. Each video below includes Response & Extension prompts after the story which are applicable to any grade level.

 

Check us out on Facebook for Visual Thinking Strategies images that include prompts used as discussion and/or writing. View the full schedule

For our teacher friends, we have e-learning in mind and hope this material will help you with some of your virtual lessons! For students everywhere, we hope these links add some fun to your day.

Thurs. April 23 "Mr. Lincoln's Whiskers"

Tues. April 21 "Harold and the Purple Crayon"

Thurs. April 16 "Me Too Iguana"

Tues. April 14 "Eddie's Kingdom"

Tues. April 7 "Abiyoyo"

Thurs. April 9 "Abiyoyo Returns"

Tues. March 31 "Mother Kangaroo and her Pouch"

Thurs. March 26 "The Owl and the Tuba"

Tues. March 24 "The Journey to the Top"

Mon. March 23 "Poor, Poor Story"

Mon. April 27 "Henry Hikes to Fitchburg"

Arts-In-Education programming is generously supported by individual donors and these businesses and organizations:

PARTNERS:

The Rea

Charitable Trust

NAMED ENDOWMENTS

Dave Kunkel and Fred and Mary Brady Endowment Fund

David and Cheryl Reider and Family Fund

David and Jane Mann Endowment Fund

Janet S. Halderman Educational Outreach Endowment Fund

The Paul. L. Speicher Endowment Fund

Ralph and Becky Naragon Endowment Fund

Robert and Peggy McCallen Banner Contest Endowment Fund

ADVOCATES

B. Walter & Co.

Bott Mechanical Company

First Bank of Berne

J & K’s Mega Pet!

Kalenborn Abresist Corporation

Medtronic

Miami--Cass REMC

Norris Insurance

Vernon Health & Rehabilitation
Wabash Cannonball Chili for Charity

Wabash County United Fund

Wabash Plain Dealer

Wabash Hardware and Rental

SUPPORTERS

My Pizza, My Way

Oji Intertech, Inc.

Progressive Cancer Care

Wabash Kiwanis Club

Foundation Offices
  275 W. Market St.
Wabash IN 46992  
Contact Us
260.274.1400
Connect
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
Join our email list