EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Tod Minnich

President / CEO

260.274.1401

tminnich@honeywellfoundation.org

Mandy Combs

Executive Assistant to the President / CEO

260.274.1402

mcombs@honeywellfoundation.org

 

ARTS PROGRAMMING

Bill Kelley

Director of Arts & Entertainment

260.274.1410

bkelley@honeywellfoundation.org

Alex Evolga

Director of Entertainment Production

260.274.1415

aevolga@honeywellfoundation.org

Teresa Galley

Director of Education and Outreach 

260.274.1412

tgalley@honeywellfoundation.org

Kristi Unger

Education Curriculum Manager

260.274.1418

kunger@honeywellfoundation.org

Jessica Keffaber

Education Media Manager

260.274.1465

jkeffaber@honeywellfoundation.org

Brian Kruschwitz

Education Artistic Manager

260.274.1414

bkruschwitz@honeywellfoundation.org

Michele Hughes

Arts & Entertainment Program Coordinator

260.274.1411

mhughes@honeywellfoundation.org

 

RENTALS & CATERING

Afla Irani

Chief Hospitality Officer

260.274.1419

airani@honeywellfoundation.org

David Ericsson

Executive Chef /  Honeywell House Director

260.274.1215

dericsson@honeywellfoundation.org

Jennifer Grubb

Food & Beverage Manager

260.274.1421

jgrubb@honeywellfoundation.org

Jana Thibos

Hospitality Sales & Event Supervisor

260.274.1420

jthibos@honeywellfoundation.org

Mallory Zorn

Restaurant Sales & Event Supervisor

260.274.1422

mzorn@honeywellfoundation.org

 

DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING

Cathy Gatchel

Chief Development Officer

260.274.1430

cgatchel@honeywellfoundation.org

Ann Harting

Director of Marketing

260.274.1434

aharting@honeywellfoundation.org

Becky VanPatten

Director of Creative Services

260.274.1435

bvanpatten@honeywellfoundation.org

Ellen Mock

Corporate Relations Manager

260.274.1427

emock@honeywellfoundation.org

Courtney Harvey

Development Communications Manager

260.274.1437

charvey@honeywellfoundation.org

Eric Seaman

Development Officer

260.274.1432

eseaman@honeywellfoundation.org

Kara Fulmer

Grant Writing & Planned Giving Officer

260.274.1428

kfulmer@honeywellfoundation.org

Cody Lee

Guest Relations Team Leader

260.274.1424

clee@honeywellfoundation.org

Morgan Ellis

PR & Marketing Coordinator

260.274.1429

mellis@honeywellfoundation.org

Kaitlynn Still

Digital Marketing Coordinator

260.274.1436

kstill@honeywellfoundation.org

Mallory Struble

Creative Services & Marketing Coordinator

260.274.1433

mstruble@honeywellfoundation.org

Sarah See

Data Specialist & Donor Services

260.274.1431

ssee@honeywellfoundation.org

 

PROPERTIES, FINANCE, & HR

Kyle Dubois

Chief Operations Officer

260.274.1405

kdubois@honeywellfoundation.org

Troy Dubois

Director of Facilities

260.274.1479

tdubois@honeywellfoundation.org

Melanie Tart

Director of Finance

260.274.1406

mtart@honeywellfoundation.org

Jessica Hein

Director of Human Resources

260.274.1409

jhein@honeywellfoundation.org

Julie Bowman

Finance & HR Generalist

260.274.1407

jbowman@honeywellfoundation.org

Kelly Smith

Horticulture Manager /

Charley Creek Gardens Director

260.274.1460

ksmith@honeywellfoundation.org

Phil Meek

Operations Manager Eagles Theatre

260.274.1425

pmeek@honeywellfoundation.org

Audrey Adams

Accounting / HR Coordinator

260.274.1408

aadams@honeywellfoundation.org

Foundation Offices
  275 W. Market St.
Wabash IN 46992  
Contact Us
260.274.1400
Connect
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
Join our email list