EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Mandy Combs

Executive Assistant to the President / CEO

260.274.1402

mcombs@honeywellfoundation.org

 

ARTS PROGRAMMING

Bill Kelley

Arts & Entertainment Program Director

260.274.1410

bkelley@honeywellfoundation.org

Alex Evolga

Arts & Entertainment Theater Director

260.274.1415

aevolga@honeywellfoundation.org

Tammy Smith

Program Coordinator

260.274.1411

tsmith@honeywellfoundation.org

Teresa Galley

Director of Education and Outreach 

260.274.1412

tgalley@honeywellfoundation.org

Kristi Unger

Arts Integration Programs Manager  

260.274.1418

kunger@honeywellfoundation.org

Jessica Keffaber

Media Arts Program Manager

260.274.1465

jkeffaber@honeywellfoundation.org

Michele Hughes

Program Assistant  

260.274.1457

mhughes@honeywellfoundation.org

Francescia Wiser

Education & Outreach Project Coordinator

260.274.1414

fwiser@honeywellfoundation.org

 

RENTALS & CATERING

Afla Irani

Vice President of Hospitality

260.274.1419

airani@honeywellfoundation.org

David Ericsson

Executive Chef /  Honeywell House Director

260.274.1412

dericsson@honeywellfoundation.org

Jana Thibos

Hospitality Sales & Event Supervisor

260.274.1420

jthibos@honeywellfoundation.org

 

DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING

Cathy Gatchel

Vice President of Development & Marketing

260.274.1430

cgatchel@honeywellfoundation.org

Ellen Mock

Corporate Relations Manager

260.274.1427

emock@honeywellfoundation.org

Becky VanPatten

Creative Services Manager

260.274.1435

bvanpatten@honeywellfoundation.org

Eric Seaman

Development Officer

260.274.1432

eseaman@honeywellfoundation.org

Jo Ellen Bradley

Public Relations & Grant Writing Specialist

260.274.1428

jbradley@honeywellfoundation.org

Cody Lee

Guest Relations Team Leader

260.274.1424

clee@honeywellfoundation.org

Sarah See

Data Specialist & Donor Services

260.274.1431

ssee@honeywellfoundation.org

Ann Harting

Marketing Director

260.274.1434

aharting@honeywellfoundation.org

Morgan Ellis

PR & Marketing Coordinator

260.274.1429

mellis@honeywellfoundation.org

Mallory Struble

Marketing Coordinator

260.274.1433

mstruble@honeywellfoundation.org

Courtney Harvey

Development Communications Manager

260.274.1437

charvey@honeywellfoundation.org

 

PROPERTIES, FINANCE, & HR

Kyle Dubois

Vice President / CFO

260.274.1405

kdubois@honeywellfoundation.org

Julie Bowman

Finance & HR Generalist

260.274.1407

jbowman@honeywellfoundation.org

Audrey Adams

Accounting / HR Coordinator

260.274.1408

aadams@honeywellfoundation.org

Kelly Smith

Charley Creek Gardens Director

260.274.1460

ksmith@honeywellfoundation.org

Michele Hughes

Dr. Ford Historic Home Manager

260.274.1457

mhughes@honeywellfoundation.org

Vickie Miller

Eagles Theatre & 13-24 Drive In Operating Manager

260.274.1487

vmiller@honeywellfoundation.org

Foundation Offices
  275 W. Market St.
Wabash IN 46992  
Contact Us
260.274.1400
Connect
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
Join our email list